Responsive Ad Slot

header ko side



Ministers of State administered oath of offices

Saturday, October 14, 2017

| Khabar Site

Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba has administered the oath of office and secrecy to newly appointed four Ministers of State.

During a ceremony organized at Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers in Singha Durbar Saturday evening, Minister of State without portfolio Kunti Kumari Sahi, Sushil Kumar Shrestha, Bhaskar Bhadra and Kanta Bhattarai were administered the oath of office and secrecy.

The ceremony was attended by Deputy Prime Ministers, Ministers and Chief Secretary of the government and others.

Newer Post Next Story: Older Post Home
Don't Miss
© all rights reserved
Crafted with by NetKUTI