Responsive Ad Slot

header ko side



Nepal has become the champion of Solidarity Cup

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

| Khabar Site

Nepal has become the champion of Solidarity Cup 2016 held in Malaysia beating Macao 1-0 in the final match.Nepal's Sujal Shrestha scored a header goal on the cross passed by star Bharat Khawas on the 30th minutes of the first half.

With this win, Nepal has been the team to win Three Consecutive Tournaments including Bangabandhu Cup Bangladesh, SAAG Championship and Solidarity Cup 2016 Malaysia. Nepal was fairly dominant through out the match on both half because of their rising stars Nawayug Shrestha, Bimal Gharti Magar, Anant Tamang, Anjan Bista, Heman Gurung, Sujal Shrestha etc.

neapl wins solidarity cup 2016 beating macao 1-0

Most importantly Bharat Khawas being star of old days has surprisingly sprung in this tournament, he didn't just scored in the previous matches, he also created that most precious pass in the final which turned into the crucial goal.
Nepal continued their attack on second half creating several chances although it didn't turn into goal. Macao created few chances on counter attack but wasn't able to score thus Nepal won their first Tournament organized by AFC. Nepal is able to create history wining the first Championship after establishment of AFC before 62 years.

Newer Post Next Story: Older Post Home
Don't Miss
© all rights reserved
Crafted with by NetKUTI