Responsive Ad Slot

header ko side



Kabaddi Bags Best Film Award Dayahang, Richa & Sangam Best Actors

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

| Khabar Site

best nepali national film award 2015
President Dr Ram Baran Yadab, on Tuesday, has awarded  the National Film Awards on different 8 categories. In the program organized by Film Development Board, "Kabaddi" has received the best film award whereas director Nishchhal Basnet has bagged the best director award for the movie Talak Jung Vs Tulke.Dayahang Rai received the best actor award for the movie Sambodhan whereas Richa Sharma and Sangam Bista shared the best actress award for the movie Talak Jung Vs Tulke and Love You Baba respectively.
Ram Babu Gurung  and Upendra Subba have jointly received the best script writing award for the movie Kabaddi.Gurung is also the director of the film Kabaddi.
Actor, director and producer Neer Shah was awarded the Lifetime Achievement Award.
The jury panel included actress Karishma Manandhar, Rajendra Shalav, Kapil Parajuli, Hemanta Budhathoki and film critic Dipendra Lama.

Below is the complete list of Award Winners:

 Best film: Kabaddi
 Best director: Nishchal Basnet (Talakjung vs Tulke)
 Best Script: Ram Gurung and Upendra Subba (Kabaddi)
 Best Actor: Dayahang Rai (Sambodhan)
 Best Actress (joint winners): Sangam Bista (Love You Baba) and Richa Sharma (Talakjung Vs Yulke)
 Best Cinematography: Shailendra D Karki (Zhigrana)
 Best Editing: Nimesh Shrestha (Zhigrana)
 Best Indigenous Film: Matan

Newer Post Next Story: Older Post Home
Don't Miss
© all rights reserved
Crafted with by NetKUTI