Responsive Ad Slot

header ko side



Aaryan Namrata Win Top INFA Film Award 2014 Hong Kong

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

| Khabar Site

infa nepali film award 2070 hong kong winnersThe most awaited INFA (International Nepali Film Academy) Awards has concluded successfully which was held at Yuen Long Theater, Hong Kong on last Sunday. Filled with more than a thousand audiences, the ceremony was attended by more than 5 dozens of artists and technicians of Nepali Film industry. Deputy Prime Minister Prakash Man Singh had inaugurated the event.
Popular comedian couple Sitaram Kattel (Dhurmus) and Kunjana Ghimire (Suntalai) from Meri Bassai team had  performed in the event host by former Miss Nepal Malina Joshi.The Award Event was coordinated by Federation Of Hong Kong Nepal led by Rita Gurung.
In the ceremony, senior Producer Udhdwab Paudel was honored with Life Time Achievement Award including cash prize of NRs 500K.Likewise Shiwa Shrestha, Bhuwan KC, Gauri Malla and Bijaya Lama were awarded Excellent Actor, Acting Star, Acting Icon and Super Hero awards respectively, whereas Abinash Gurung was awarded with Special Recognition award. Everest summiteers actress Nisha Adhikari and Actor Arjun Karki were also honored in the ceremony.
Below are the Winner List of the INFA Film Awards 2070 Hong Kong given out on 20 various categories.
Best Movie
Nai Nabhannu La 2
Best Director
Bikash Acharya – Nai Nabhannu La 2
Best Actor (Male)
Aryan Sigdel – Mahasush
Best Actor (Female)
Namrata Shrestha – Moun
Best supporting actor (Male)
Suraj Singh Thakuri – Nai Nabhannu La 2
Best supporting actor (Female)
Priyanka Karki – Nai Nabhannu La 2
Best Comedy Actor
Sitaram Kattel – Chha Ekan Chha
Best Actor in Negative Role
Jharana Thapa – Kohi Ta Chha
Best New Actor (Male)
Anmol KC – Hostel
Best Actor (Female)
Sujata Koirala – Manjari
Best Story
Nabin Gauli, Suraj Bhusal – Moun
Best Script And Dialogue
Suraj Subba Nalbo – Biteka Pal
Best Music Director
Basanta Sapkota – Nai Nabhannu La 2
Best Lyricist
Dr. Krishna Hari Baral – Nai Nabhannu La 2

Best Singer (Male)
Prem Pariyar – Nai Nabhannu La 2

Best singer (Female)
Milan Amatya – Kali
Best action
Rajendra Khadgi – Nothing Impossible
Best Editing
Anjaya Khadka – Sanghuro
Best Choreography
Kabiraj Gahatraj – Kali
Best Cinematography
Purushottam Pradhan – Dhuwani
Promising Face
Malina Joshi
Most Popular Actor
Daya Hang Rai
Most Popular Actress
Priyanka Karki

infa nepali film award ceremony 2070 hong kong

Newer Post Next Story: Older Post Home
Don't Miss
© all rights reserved
Crafted with by NetKUTI