Responsive Ad Slot

header ko side



Sahara Chitrakar Wins Miss Ecollege 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

| Khabar Site

Sahara Chitrakar from Prashadi College Kumaripati has been crowned the title of Miss Ecollege 2014.Out of the 24 contestants, Chitrakar-17 has won the fifth edition of contest organized by Season Media.Sahara is the 12th grade student.She has won the best skin award as well along with the 3rd position on swimming competition.
Prasansha Paudel-17 from Budhanilkantha collge has won the first runner up whereas Jyoti Khadka from Kathmandu Engineering college has bagged the Second Runner Up title.Prasansha and Jyoti have also won the tile of Miss Personality and Best Photogenic respectively.
sahara chitrakar crowned miss ecollege 2014
Sahara has won a TVS Scooter along with a Scholarship at Campion College equivalent to 200K Nrs, Mobile Phones and a Saree gift from Fashion Center Bhatbhateni.First Runner Up Prasansha has also received a TVS Scooty, a Scholarship at Campion College equivalent of 100K Nrs, a mobile phone, Saree and other attractive gift hampers along with the title whereas the Second Runner Up Jyoti Khadka has won Word Mobile Phone, a Scholarship equivalent of 100 K Nrs, Saree and other gift hampers.
Judges panel in Miss Ecollege 2014 included Chief Business Officer of Megha Bank Ravina Deshraj Shrestha, Miss Nepal 2013 Ishani Shrestha, Directer of National College Rajendra Prashad Koirala, Principle of Campion College Mohan Adhikari, Chairman of Gadget Nepal Surendra Khanal, Journalists duo Prem Baniya and Ganesh Basnet, Managing Director of Englishton College Rabi Phunyal and Charirman of Sahara Airhostes Aalok Bhattarai from Butwal.
The Program was supported by TVS and Jupiter College.

All Title Winners are as Follows:

Miss Ecollege 2014 Sahara Chitrakar
First Runner Up Prasansha Paudel
Second Runner Up Jyoti Khadka
Miss Best Skin Sahara Chitrakar
Miss Personality Prasansha Paudel
Miss Photogenic Jyoti Khadka
Best Smile Sangita Thapa
Friendship Award Saroja Kumari Chaudhari
Miss Popular Garima Osti
Facebook Like Award Sangita Karki
Miss Discipline Sahara Shrestha
Miss Talent Manisha OLi
Viewers Choice Award Aarati Chaudhari
Best Dress Award Shristy Shrestha
Organizer's Choice Shreya Pandey

miss ecollege 2014 sahara prasansha and jyoti
miss ecollege 2014 sahara chitrahar hot photo

Newer Post Next Story: Older Post Home
Don't Miss
© all rights reserved
Crafted with by NetKUTI